I’m Dreaming of a White NaNoWriMo

Snowy Leaf
It was a snowy Halloween for those of us in the northeast. Currently, I’m sitting at Starbucks because there is no internet at home, and apparently it will stay that way until later this week. Needless to say, I miss you interworld!

Fortunately, this could mean a great start to NaNoWriMo! With no internet, the world inside my computer will seem like a much smaller place. This means fewer distractions and more empty space to build new worlds with! I’m very excited for the start this year, and I hope you all are as well!

Best of luck to all my fellow NaNoWrimoers!!

6 thoughts on “I’m Dreaming of a White NaNoWriMo

  1. Good luck getting your internet back. I know what that’s like. I live on a boat and sail in the Bahamas for the winter and often find myself without internet. The upside it you can write, write, write and get your 50,000 words on paper.

  2. I’m participating in NaNoWriMo, myself, though I hope you’re fairing better than I. What’s your info? I’ll add you to my buddies!

      • I know exactly what you mean. I think we’re all reaching that lazy deadzone in the middle. I think once we start getting closer to the end things’ll pick back up.

Leave a Reply

